top of page

Photos with Santa


"I really have been good Santa, I promise!" Dogs are so fun and most of them really liked Santa. I love this photo. I had a preconceived belief that pit bulls where fierce and scary. As these two photos show, I was wrong. I received multiple kisses on the face and absolutely fell in love. You know, any pit that can pull off a bow is good in my book!

This is the best job...... not only do I have the opportunity to capture moments that will last a lifetime but I love on all the fur babies and meet new and wonderful people all the time!

If I had the pleasure of working with you or your sweet family, let me say thank you! I am blessed beyond measure! My prayer for each of you this Holiday season is: you reflect on your life and see the thankfulness in each moment and the goodness in each person that surrounds you. May you always be surrounded by love and a home full of light and encouragement!

Jesus came to save the world and give us new life and it's His light that guides us through this life. May you know Him and all that he has for you not only during this holiday season but throughout the year.

Blessings, Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

Live Out Loud!

Sherri Weeks & our fabulous team

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page